People  
 

Department Alumni Students Courses Facilities News Home

Undergraduate Majors
2009-2010

Lucas Annear - annear @ wisc.edu

Amber Bartzen - abartzen @ wisc.edu

Amanda Berg - akberg2 @ wisc.edu

Apryl Blazek - blazek @ wisc.edu

Alex Bucholtz - abucholtz @ wisc.edu

Ryan Campbell - rrcampbell @ wisc.edu

Caitlin Carlson - cacarlson2 @ wisc.edu

Pang-Yu Chen - pchen5 @ wisc.edu

Emily Clare - eclare @ wisc.edu

Caleb Cook - ccook3 @ wisc.edu

Amy Dee - adee @ wisc.edu

Emily Farley - efarley @ wisc.edu

Matthew Ferguson - ferguson2 @ wisc.edu

Kristin Franco - kfranco @ wisc.edu

Alicia Groh - groh @ wisc.edu

Amy Isensee - aisensee @ wisc.edu

Stephanie Kaat - kaat @ wisc.edu

Caitlin Klukas - cklukas @ wisc.edu

Gary Krautkramer - gkrautkramer @ wisc.edu

Johnathan Kruse - jmkruse2 @ wisc.edu

Shae Lappen - lappen @ wisc.edu

Sarah Lymer - lymer @ wisc.edu

Tristan Mahr - mahr @ wisc.edu

Clare Manion - cmanion @ wisc.edu

Marissa Mastrangeli - mastrangeli @ wisc.edu

Devin McCabe

Noah Mergendahl - mergendahl @ wisc.edu

Neil Morris - nwmorris @ wisc.edu

Andrea Nett - nett @ wisc.edu

Janelle Peifer - peifer @ wisc.edu

Maggie Pennington - mpennington @ wisc.edu

Simone Penza - penza @ wisc.edu

Polina Pogosyan - ppogosyan @ wisc.edu

Mindy Preston - mcpreston @ wisc.edu

John Reich - jgreich @ wisc.edu

Caitlin Roby - croby @ wisc.edu

Jonathan Ross - jbross @ wisc.edu

Zecharia Ruffin - zruffin @ wisc.edu

Kim Ruiz - klruiz @ wisc.edu

Gustie Saganski - gsaganski @ wisc.edu

Mary Simonsen - masimonsen @ wisc.edu

Riley Smith - rjsmith8 @ wisc.edu

Samantha Smith - sjsmith8 @ wisc.edu

Sarah Stuessy - slstuessy @ wisc.edu

Jacob Victor - jmvictor @ wisc.edu

Stephanie Yau - spyau @ wisc.edu

Morgan Zaucha - zaucha @ wisc.edu


 
 


Questions?Questions about the Department?
Questions/Comments about this website?


Department of Linguistics University of Wisconsin-Madison